2019 Market dates

Visit us at a Market Stall near you for exclusive offers and deals.
.
Saturday & Sunday 7- 8 December at Botanica Collective -Upcoming
142 Johnston Street, Fitzroy.
From 10am to 4pm.
.
Thursday 12th & 19th December at the Northcote Night Market -Upcoming
Hosted by the Make it Collective.
Northcote Town Hall Arts Centre -189 High Street, Northcote
From 5:30pm to 9:30pm.
.
Saturday 14th December at Melbourne Market Co, Moonee Ponds Central
-Upcoming
12-14 Hall Street, Moonee Ponds
from 9am to 5pm
.
Saturday 7 September at Eltham Design Market -Completed
Eltham Community and Reception Centre -801 Main Road, Eltham.
From 10am to 3pm.

 

Saturday 21 September at Botanica Collective -Completed
142 Johnston Street, Fitzroy.
From 10am to 4pm.
.
Saturday 3 August at Melbourne Market Co, Moonee Ponds Central-Completed
12-14 Hall Street, Moonee Ponds
from 9am to 5pm
.
Saturday 6 July & Saturday 20 July at Botanica Collective -Completed
142 Johnston street, Fitzroy
from 10am to 4pm
Saturday & Sunday 25-26 May at Botanica Collective -Completed
142 Johnston street, Fitzroy

from 10am to 4pm
.
Saturday 13 April at Yarraville Makers Market -Completed
Masonic Hall Corner Willis and Centerbury street, Yarraville
from 10am to 4pm
.
Saturday 30 March at Botanica Collective -Completed
142 Johnston street, Fitzroy 
from 10am to 4pm
.
Sunday 3 March at Vegan Market -Completed 
Deakin Edge, located at Federation Square enter via Russell Street Extension
from 10am to 4pm
.
Saturday 26 January at Australia Day Pop-Up Event Market -Completed
Harbour Esplanade Docklands
from 6:30pm - 9:30pm